Term Dates

Holiday School Closes School Opens
Autumn mid-term Friday 23rd Oct 2020 Monday 2nd Nov 2020
Christmas break Friday 19th Dec 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Spring mid-term Friday 12th Feb 2021 Monday 22nd Feb 2021
Easter break Friday 26th Mar 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer mid-term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer break Monday 23rd July 2021 Monday 6th Sept 2021