Staff List

Alex Bentley – Head of Centre/DSL
Dara Bharj  Science, Maths and STEM Learning Leader
Carlie Raymont – Educational Visits Coordinator/ Experiential Learning Leader
Liam Calvert – English Lead Teacher
Sam Thompson – Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Jola Bendall – Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Faye Conroy  – Teaching Assistant
Valetta Moyle – Teaching Assistant
Irene Sanchez- Gonzalez – Teaching Assistant
Sarah Parker-Walton – SENCO
Tina Cavanagh –  Pastoral Leader/DSO
Sarah McNulty – Admin
Wendy Durie-James – Admin
Adam Pike – Just-B Councillor